Group Benefits Contact

Association Sales

Serving professional associations & their members
john.breyer@us.ing.com
(800)372-5288

Michigan

Serving MI
Casey Spencer
Casey.Spencer@us.ing.com
248-208-6030

Atlanta

Serving Southeastern TN, GA, AL & AR
Bob Collins
Robert.Collins@us.ing.com
770-464-3102

Mid-America

Serving IA, Central IL, KS, MO & NE
Sal Cusumano
Sal.Cusumano@us.ing.com
314-221-5659

Bay Area

Serving Northern CA, HI & NV (with the exception of Clark County, Nevada)
Scott Gusdorff
Scott.Gusdorff@us.ing.com
888-426-9876

Mid-Atlantic

Serving DC, MD & VA
Alex Balasco
Alex.Balasco@us.ing.com
301-400-3417

Boston

Serving MA, ME, VT, NH, RI & CT (with the exception of Fairfield County, CT)
Bill Barrera
William.Barrera@us.ing.com
781-796-9271

Minneapolis

Serving IA (except Des Moines area), MI, MN, ND, SD & WI (except the Milwaukee/Racine area)
Dan Boos
Dan.Boos@us.ing.com
612-342-7047

Charlotte

Serving NC and SC
Rodney Dodson
Rodney.Dodson@us.ing.com
701-401-1435

New York Metro

Serving Northern NJ, NY & Fairfield County, CT
Bob Hartnett
Bob.Hartnett@us.ing.com
908-400-6212

Chicago

Serving parts of Southeastern WI, Des Moines area of IA, Northern IN & IL
George Lemmon
George.Lemmon@us.ing.com
312-400-8565

Philadelphia

Serving Eastern PA, DE & parts of NJ
Deb Montella
Debra.Montella@us.ing.com
610-400-2306

Cleveland

Serving IN, KY, OH, Western PA & WV
Lou Strippy
Lou.Strippy@us.ing.com
216-402-3758

Phoenix

Serving AZ, NM and Clark County NV
Adam Bessette
Adam.Bessette@us.ing.com
602-328-8653

Dallas

Serving Northern TX & OK
Clifton Browning
Clifton.Browning@us.ing.com
972-400-5775

Seattle

Serving WA, AK, MT, OR & ID
Leslie Bordeaux
Leslie.Bordeaux@us.ing.com
206-400-6104

Denver

Serving CO, UT & WY
Allison Shors
Allison.Shors@us.ing.com
303-466-4252

Southern California

Serving Southern California
Chad Parker
Chad.Parker@us.ing.com
949-400-2229

Houston

Serving Southeastern TX, LA & AL
Tiffaney Perhala
Tiffaney.Perhala@us.ing.com
713-881-8789

Tampa

Serving FL
Brian Dillion
Brian.Dillion@us.ing.com
813-403-3772

Ad Log #8620